2011 Racing Post Yearling Bonus Scheme International Winners

Date Location Country Horse Owner Trainer
22.05.11 Prague Cz WHITE ANGEL Feramo Model Brno Tomas Lukasek
20.06.11 Maisons-Laffitte Fr SOTKA Zalim Bifov Mrs G Rarick
23.10.11 Bordeaux Fr MADAM BLANCHE Martin Donovan E J O’Neill
12.06.11 Berlin-Hoppegarten Ger SUN OF JAMAICA W H Sport International M Hofer
24.07.11 Hoppegarten Ger ARABIAN FALCON Lucien Van Der Vevlen  
05.08.11 Bad Doberan Ger CAITANIA Miss Klinkenberg Detizit
24.07.11 Kinscem Park Hu DISTANT ROCKET MIKO Racing & Trading J Mavlik
02.05.11 Firenze It IRISH APPLAUSE Soc di Allen & Allen New Coolmore SRL A Peraino
15.05.11 Roma It LIGHT LUSTRE Soc di Allen & Allen New Coolmore SRL A Peraino
16.05.11 Pisa It VISIONARIA Mrs D Schoenherr  
20.05.11 Firenze It FACOLTOSO Raffaele Biondi R Biondi
25.05.11 Capannelle It PARATITO Malgluglio e.c.sas  
30.05.11 Firenze It IL BANCHIERE Raffaele Biondi R Biondi
01.06.11 Naples It SABBYGO Carlisia R Biondi
27.06.11 Naples It NUDLES David Ducci  
30.06.11 Milan It TANGLE FREE Soc di Allen & Allen New Coolmore SRL A Peraino
03.07.11 Livorno It SILVER PEBBLE Mrs D Schoenherr  
31.07.11 Merano It GIULY FOREVER Renato Morigi (Scuderia 3PIR)  
02.09.11 Florence It YANNAKIS C Clagluna L Celso
02.09.11 Napoli It WAR PATRIOT Giampiero Vellucci (Sc Dell Avvocato)  
06.09.11 Capannelle It FLORAL ART Scuderia Colle Papa D Camuffo
19.09.11 Florence It DONCASTER DAY Elizabetha Gallani B Pinzanti
25.09.11 Milan It ELDO RIVER Soc di Allen & Allen New Coolmore SRL A Peraino
25.06.11 Warsaw Po REFUSE ME NOT A Chodowiec, Z Gorski, K Mirpuri W Olkowski
26.06.11 Warsaw Po INDIAN GENERAL Z Gorski, K Mirpuri W Olkowski
02.07.11 Sluzewiec Po YOUCANSEEME Robert & Gabriella Gorczyca  
03.07.11 Sluzewiec Po PAKER Mr Adam Chodowiec, Mr Zbigniew Gorski, Mr Kishore Mirpuri  
14.08.11 Warsaw Po YOUNG BOY Mr & Mrs Pokyrwka  
14.08.11 Warsaw Po NEVER REFUSE Mr & Mrs Dobosz  
07.05.11 Krasnodar Ru ZELENSKIY Mr Alexandr V Nezhenets  
30.06.11 Ovrevoll, Nor Sc SUPER SUB Kjell Arne Bergene  
09.07.11 Taby Sc SHARP INTENTIONS Lars Hallberg Forvaltnings AB  
17.07.11 Klampenberg Sc RELEASETHECRACKEN Mark Elsborg B Olsen
31.07.11 Gothenburg (Sweden) Sc BOMAR ? Bo Tommy Nygard J Neuroth
07.09.11 Jagersro, Sweden Sc TOM HAGEN Paul Jarlsbo  
17.09.11 Klampenberg Sc PA PA PAPARAZZI Katharina Stenefelot  
22.09.11 Ovrevoll, Nor Sc NOTNOWHONEY Atle Walgren  
5.10.11 Jagersro, Sweden Sc FLORENCE CRAYE Bent Olsen B Olsen
16.10.11 Taby, Sweden Sc RED HORIZON Lars Hallberg Forvaltnings AB  
23.10.11 Jagersro, Sweden Sc KODIAC KING    
25.09.11 Bratislava Sl CAPTAIN GRANT Mrs S Chudacek T Lukasek
12.06.11 Madrid Sp IRISH CLIFF Sunday Horses Club SL  
19.06.11 Madrid Sp VLADIMIR Sunday Horses Club SL  
26.06.11 Madrid Sp ALBRET Luis Sanchez & Marco Sancho  


Your Guide to the Scheme

What you need to know about the Yearling Bonus scheme...

Download Entry Forms

Download the intitial registration form and eligibility completion form

Register for 3YO race info.

Receive updates of rollover races... Sign up now!

Yearling Bonus

The Yearling Bonus Scheme is now in it’s fifth year and to date over 12 million GBP has been paid into the fund by Owners, Breeders, Vendors and Sales companies. Owners of eligible racehorses stand the chance of winning 10,000 GBP bonus if their horse wins a ‘selected’ maiden race. The entire fund raised from registration fees is paid out in bonuses in GB, Ireland and across Europe and as far as Singapore. Initiated in 2009 the Scheme is a not for profit venture.


Only qualifying individuals offered at public auction in GB and IRE are eligible. All current eligible individuals are listed here.

Latest Bonus News

All Bonuses now Won

The Final Bonus was won at Newcastle today when MAKING SHAPES justified his favourite status to win for QATAR RACING and Peter Cha...

2015 3YO Maidens fund is fast being won.

The RPYBS fund available for three year old maidens is fast being won. The Tempest at Beverley on 4th May was the eighteenth winn...

» See all Bonus News